Run Rabbit Run Award….

With a big thank and a great pleasure, I accept the nomination of this award from Priya, who has prodigious food blog https://thegreeninja.wordpress.com/ . If you have not visited her blog yet, please do visit and explore the great vegan recipes she share :). I, with all my heart wish you good luck for this award and thank you for nomination me for this and Sunshine Blogger Award :).

runrabbitrun

The Rules:

  1. Thank the blog who’s nominated you, share the link and award on your blog.
  2. Write a brief story on how you started blogging and any advice you would give to a new blogger.
  3. Select nominees (max 15)
  4. Advise nominees.

So here goes my story on how I started blogging:

I am very new to this blogging world and have recently started my food blog. I was always very passionate about cooking, try new dishes, adding little bit twist in traditional recipes. I guess I have inherited this cooking skill from my mother, she prepares lip-smaking food and she is always keen to try, to learn different cuisine and recipes, though almost everyone in my family are great cook, some make traditional food so yummy that you think nothing can beat traditional food, some make variety of different cuisine with their own twist, so when everyone around makes so delicious food, you will definitely absorb those skills I guess ;). Last year when we moved to US for my husband on site project, I used to think how should I utilize my time here as I can’t work here because of the type of visa I have. So thought to utilize my cooking skills into some fruitful direction and a thought came to start writing blog. I shared my idea with few of my favorite people ;), everyone motivated me to go for it and one of my aunt motivated and helped me the most for this. A big thank to her as well :). And once I started blogging, I started receiving likes, encouraging comments and followers, which motivates me to keep going and enhancing my blog and shares. Thank you to all the bloggers who follow my blog, likes, view and comment on my recipes, it means a lot to me :).

Advice to new bloggers:

Though I myself is very new to this world, but would definitely share few things which I have experienced. First and foremost I feel, be who you are, don’t be afraid to express yourself the way you want. Invest time in reading more and more blogs, it will give you a broad perspective on many things and questions in your mind. Always try to interact with your followers and other bloggers, reply to the comments you have received, appreciate  other bloggers also as it motivates them too :).

Nominees:

Now come the most difficult part….nominees :(. Everyone deserves to be nominated, every blogger is a winner in their own way. Few of them which I would like to nominate are:

https://ritzflavours.wordpress.com/

https://anyone4curryandotherthings.com/

https://sindhukitchenblog.wordpress.com/

https://payeliscooking.wordpress.com/

https://keralas.live/

There is absolutely no compulsion to accept the nomination :), this is not an obligation. I simply love all the blogs that I follow and all my followers. You all inspire me so much in your own unique way :). Thank you for taking out your precious time and reading this so far.

thank you

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Run Rabbit Run Award….

Leave a Reply

